Happy Friday!

in #life7 years ago

I'm a romantic woman and sometimes I love to use romantic coasters for the breakfast, as you can see in the pics ^_^

This heart coasters are useful to give a touch of colors and love to the coffee break and to save my table from the coffee spots (I have my kitchen full of spots of colors, I can't add other sposts ^_^)

I enjoy to crochet this little coasters in many colors during the winter, when I sit down on my sofa with a cozy cover on my legs. I use them to save my table or to give them as a present for my friends. A romantic touch is always appreciated ^_^

Happy Friday!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Good Morning and happy Friday my friend!

Good morning to you too, have a nice day ^_^

So minimalistic yet lovely :)

In the morning I can be minimalist, but after few hours my kitchen it's a total chaos :D

Hahahah😂😂
Well chaos is better than a hungry stomach:D

Neat coasters. My gf would make something like that :)

Good Morning.... dear @silviabeneforti.

Lovely coasters and to know you have crocheted them yourself.....touching...heart-warming...charming.

Sharing a cuppa with you now.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Ciao.

Have a nice day, dear @bleujay ^_^

Thanks so much, @opheliafu ! Have a nice day ^_^

Lovely heart shaped coasters and love that shade of green too. Wish I had learnt how to crochet. 💚

Crochet helps me to stay in relax during the winter, it's really relaxing ;)

So sweet!! Happy Friday to you too!!

(P.S. - This could definitely​ be tagged as #LoveFriday!!)

Have a nice Friday, @liliana.duarte ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74