The man and his cat

in #life6 years ago


A rare video of a man with his cat, while the cat are trying to sleep and the man want to play with him ^^
After the lunch, Richy was on the bed because he was really tired (he usually spend all the night exploring the lab ^
^), but my hubby @paolobeneforti wanted to play a bit with him.
In the video you can see that, at the end, Richy "won" ^_^
See ya soon
Silvia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cute video! It's funny how often cats end up "getting their way" in the end. I think ours pretty much control us, while giving us the illusion have have control!

I totally agree with you, they give us the illusion to have control, but they have the real control ;)

The opposite happens to me. Any time I try to take a nap on the sofa, the cat has to jump on my belly. If I don't pet her she starts caterwauling in my ear.

We didn't even ask for this cat. She just came with the house!

I can understand, because our beloved cat did the same ;) We have Richy (we call them also Cicciogatto, that means fat cat ^^) is with us just from a couple of month. He lived 3 years in a shelter, so we are at the first step of this "friendship" ^^

Indeed funny to watch the two. Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome, dear Troy ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82