What if you were born the opposite gender?

in #life6 years ago


facechange.jpg
Hello Steemit, today is my day off work and every Monday i give the house a deep cleaning, you know all the stuff the wife misses during the rest of the week, lol. It's only 11.30am and im finished, the house is spotless and ive had breakfast as well. I have decided to reward myself with a pre-PM coffee and spliff. I am currently have way down both and my mind is starting to wonder. You ever think about what if you where born the other gender? What would a female version of SSUK be like? Would i stack silver, prob not. Would i be on steemit are involved with crypto's at all?, dont think so. Would i smoke weed the way i do? not a chance. Would my husband (if married) be a male version of my now wife? and would my kids be the same? It's deffo a very trippy thing to be thinking about with so little weed in my system. This is not a serious post so if you think im gonna go all into deep shit, im not. Im a stoner killing an hour with my random thoughts.

First off, my parents had names picked for both boy and girl and if i was born a girl i would have been Samantha. Any Samantha's i know all have big jugs so i'm happy with my parents choice of name. I take more after my mum so i may have turned out to be a clone of her which would have been ok. My mum is deffo the better/smarter and more rational parent . The more i try to think about it, the more im think there are to many variables and we could never guess what type of people we would be if we were born into the other gender (and yes, there are only 2 genders). I think the best thing to do is google it and take some very scientific quiz's. After much time talking facebook quiz's, some with 6 questions the results have all came back the same.

Turns out i'd be into taekwondo

and i would have a yolo tat


.
Anyways, my time is up i gotta go and install a new rear hub to my push bike. That's something i deffo would not be doing if i were a women. Im not saying a women could not are would not this, it's just unlikely when she could bring it to a shop for repair for almost the same price. I guess men just like tinkering and fixing things more than women. Im glad i was born a man, i think men get it more easy than women. Im not sure why that is, i guess it's purely down to fact that males are the more dominant gender, which is the same in nature with most animals.

Men vs Women jokes

Is Google male or female?
Female, because it doesn't let you finish a sentence before making a suggestion.
.
How do you know when a woman is about to say something smart? When she starts her sentence with, "A man once told me..."
.
When can women make you a millionaire? A: When you're a billionaire.
.
How are women and tornadoes alike? They both moan like hell when they come, and take the house when they leave.
.
What's six inches long, two inches wide, and drives women wild? Money.

Women vs Men jokes

Why are men like commercials?
You can't believe a word they say.
.
Why are men like popcorn?
They satisfy you, but only for a little while.
.
Why are men like blenders?
You need one, but you're not quite sure why.
.
Why do so many women fake orgasm?
Because so many men fake foreplay.
.
What's a man's definition of a romantic evening?
Sex.

What the fook is this thing here?

And finally for all you women

FACT

Sort:  

Great post Samantha!

Cheers big boy ;')

I’d hit that! 🤣😂😂

You'd hit one on the right and brake the one on the left, hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50