You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hitchhiking Experience to and from Tucson, AZ.

in #life7 years ago

I'm going to follow you. You are interesting and courageous! as a woman I don't have to guts to hitchhike. Also I try to never break the law which is no fun... but I like to live vicariously! : )) Look forward to more!!

Sort:  

Thank you for finding my life interesting! It is not for everyone that's for sure. I appreciate your support!

I'm the same! I wish I had the guts to do it and to give rides but I'm often with my kiddos or alone. If my husband is with us, then we just don't have room. So I will also live viciously. I also love all of the things Apollo is working on and working with. Keep the good stuff coming Apollo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71