POEM FOR FRIENDSHIP

in #life7 years ago

I may not perfect for you as a friend, but ill try it to be.

I may not be an honest friend to you but ill want it.

A beautiful person Iknow you since we start our friendship.

In every moments that iam in pain you will always there for me.

Iam so thankful to our almighty God that you are my true and my bestfriend.

The moment you acting like a blessings, It will start to feel like one.

Our true friendship for me will never ends.
If you are in trouble i am here always for you too to comfort you ![]

I hope our friendship will bloom like a flower in the garden that blooms forever.

Sort:  

Amen to friends and love one another. World needs more friendship and hugs. (>^~^<)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71