Baby Update...!!

in #life5 years ago

I intend to share photos of my new born daughter over the next couple months. Of course, I am a proud Dad. I will not to post excessively! I believe a photo here and there is fun though. Infant babies are the purest form of life. They can offer a level of therapy that can't be found else where!
image
A real life DOLL!😍❤

I must say one thing. I have a son also. My love for my daughter is different then my son. It's is not anymore or any less. It is JUST DIFFERENT. If anyone else can relate in that way?

The moments you will never forget and may never see again...

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silveringots!
@silveringots will receive 0.74604038 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49736025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you. Sure is a happy baby.

Oh my, oh my... she is growing so fast!!! She is a beautiful, adorable, lovely little princess!!! Thanks for sharing this update, @silveringots! I wish I could give her lots of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

❤She is growing so fast. ❤Trying to take it all in. Thanks for the kind words.

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @silveringots, your post successfully recieved 0.74604038 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.49736025 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48