Sunday funday

in #life7 years ago

20171001_182207.jpgThe past sunday i get an invitation from a friend here in Santo Domingo to go out to paint, i didn't knew where we will do it but i meet with him trusting so deeply.

He pick me up with a couple of guys that i didn't know who they are but they look very gentle and nice guys. In this season of my graffiti history I'm very low speaking in how many spray paint i can spent in a piece because im now starting from 0 in a new country so.

In this ocation i have 1 full can and other 2 almost empty, a gal of acrilic paint that other friend gift to me and the passion for what i like to do. With this few things i prepair to hit the wall with a freestyle piece directly from my mind to the wall.

I start to sketching on the wall let in flow my ideas and the style that i like to do at the beggining i was afraid because i want to do something good with the few things that i have in this ocation so i concentrate to give my best, normally the graffiti writers only use acrilyc for put the background and over of this paint with the cans, from where i come that its too expensive so we only use the spray paint for the lines and details. In this journey from the past Sunday i reminded a lot of things and historys from many years before.

While i was doing my stuff i start to felt like a hard presion of don't give up and thats why i put my best. After of a while the guys that i meet this same day and was painting with me because the friend that invites me told them that we can share the spot and i felt more confidence, and they was so funny making jokes and beign just easy. During i was feeling up my piece and start to doing the out line one of the guys give me a can almost empty buy really usefull so i take it and star to put details like bright tones for put more energy to my part of the wall.

Later a group of unknown mens start to screaming to us and say some stupid things and one of them saw my piece and say, this it's real graffiti. Look at it, i was stand behind of him just listen to him and when he saw a tag that says "Venezuela" on top of my piece he say "we're gonna have to depport him" without know who was the one that made that.

After of that they start to joking about and take some pictures on the wall. Finally they left the place and i realise that the sunset in that place where we was it's just undescriptible and i took a picture of landscape. Wasn't the best one that i ever want it but i felt gratefull of have a very nice memory from mi first piece in Dominican republic. After of that i start to hear what the guys want it to say about my part of the wall and the whole mural as a one thing where converge diferent styles but that haves a really nice energy.

So when we realise it was time to go each one to theyr homes so i say bye to them and kept a really nice history to share with every one that want to read it. Part of what i want to put on the table with this post its the very important fact that if you love something you must to do it no matter what. Could be art, cooking, doing sports or anything but the important thing it's doit with passion always. Now I'll let some of the photos specting to get some interesting questions or suggests. Have a nice day. Now I'm going to bed here its 1:40 am 😂😂😂.

My lowcost but high level of passion piece

20171001_182207.jpg

The whole wall

20171001_182255.jpg

And the unforgettable sunset
20171001_183659.jpg

You can follow my instagram too if you want to check other pictures that i post there.. my instagram its @silkvergram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34