You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

When I was studying third grade, I was reigning in school. My teacher was very happy because my family would bother the house through the window and that's how it was. The day before the coronation I spent the whole night making a scroll with the words I would say to the public, but at the time of the coronation I addressed the public with my own words and the scroll did not open it, she made me sign but I did not I understood Years passed and whenever I saw her she said: Sile the parchment, the parchment! And he laughed remembering that day.

Postscript: I do not have photos of that teacher, since that was so many years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64