#6 What would you like to know about Nepal?

in #life7 years ago

Dear steemit friends, I am as proud as any other person about my heritage and where I come from. I would like to share with you my amazing heritage, my culture and language. So I have decided to do an open question post.

You can ask me about anything that you want to know about Nepal (things that you usually cannot find in google). 

I will try to answer all of you in details. So fire away steemians! Can't wait to interact with you brilliant people.

Sort:  

Interesting to see people from all over . Im wondering how you like your government and systems over there?

He kevbot, it is really interesting to get to know people from all around the world.

Well, the government system is a joke in Nepal to be honest. For as long as I can remember, we have had political instability. We had a ten year long civil war and after that, we overthrew monarchy. There are more than 100 registered political parties in a small country like Nepal. So they all want a share of the power which leads into corruption and more instability. As long as educated, intelligent and good souls do not enter politics, I do not see a better future yet.

Tell me about you, where do you co e from and what do you do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85