【AirPods】今更ながら買ってみた!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_3347.JPG

こんにちは、しーまです。

音楽を聴きながら家事(皿洗いとか掃除機とか)をすることが多かったのですが、
今までは有線のイヤホンを使っていたせいか、作業中に引っ掛けた時に耳に大ダメージを食らってました。

あとiphoneを持ち動くのが面倒だったので、ワイヤレスのイヤホンにしようとAirPodsを買いました。
価格は12000円ほど。

付けて作業していても、線が擦れる音とかもなくいい感じに使用出来ています。

最近は電車の中でも結構AirPodsを付けている人を見かけるので、『耳からうどん』は気にせずに付けて出ようかなと思います。

Actifitの運動用に散歩へ持ち出すのもアリですね。

しかし、最近雨が続いていてあまり外に出る気になれないところですが笑

Sort:  

Flagged for (repetitive) bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards!
Please try to use bid bots responsively if you use them @siima!
This post provides little value for the Steem Ecosystem if you consider the quality of its content, the length and its pending payout.
It's on us to act responsibly so that others can benefit from our actions instead of getting negatively effected!
If something is unclear, feel free to reach out to me or SFR.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @roger.remix.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

AirPodsいいですよねぇ~欲しいんですけど予算が・・・(泣)

新しく稼ぐ方法を探すか貯めるかですね! メルカリで買うと安く買えましたよ〜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15