What is the most frustrating thing to you that you have no control over?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

My body. I suffer from 3 diagnosed and at least half a dozen potential (didn't see the therapist long enough to be diagnosed) mental health issues on top of 2 diagnosed physical issues. For all of them there is nothing I can do about them that isn't going to cost a lot of money that I simply do not have and even then they are simply band-aids on a stab wound; they can make it better, but there is no such thing as a 'cure' for anything I have. And it's frustrating, because these conditions keep me from a lot of things I would really like to do. Either it's physically impossible or my mental illnesses stress me to the point I start getting physical symptoms that make it impossible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88