SOMETIMES I SURF WHILE VISITING OTHER MIND DIMENSIONS.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm not talking about floating about in nasty cold water with waves and fish and stuff here - I mean surfing the internet.


Lyall Bay Wellington by @sift666

And sometimes I have these profound thoughts, such as:

What would happen if I ate three or four of the chocolate flavoured ones?


Gluten free chocolate muffins by @kiwideb

Are there spacemen who are actually piglets coming to turn me into a pyramid building slave?

Is there a point at which we can smoothly fly through the air with the trajectory of a supercross rider clearing a jump?

Why do we sometimes pull up short on our landings and go splat?

Why do people on Steemit sometimes gang up to yell capitalist and communist before hitting each other with their handbags?


Image edits by @sift666

WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

You'd get a slap on the hand, I doubt it, no, fear and because - there you go I answered all of them! Ha

Because? - Are you sure?

Positive! It's the only explanation for such behavior!

Are Aliens really just misunderstood creatures who wanted a toke and a chocolate muffin, but got rejected and made us build pyramids as revenge?

By the way, you might as well use #teamnz as one of your tags and get some Kiwi Alien Bot (Anal) Love on your post. (Also it helps us see NZ posts on steemit for the weekly newsletter).

Cool - I've started now

images (4).jpeg

My furry supervisor is telling me to sort out his lunch right now

You may be onto something with the piglets. They are highly intelligent creatures, and surely have ambitions for being our overlords.

Do you think donald chump may be a piglet?

The resemblance is uncanny, but he definitely isn't smart enough to be a piglet.

DQmXBsCJazgAQ4zvNT5p64idiYT5gvwG3Uxu6a6xCB4RLHw.gif

So many good questions....

I am fairly sure about the piglets.

#randomartofkindness
Hope you like it :-)

gallery3-16.jpg

As long as we stay cool we'll be aye.

el-cato.jpg

I'll do your piglet in one of my cartoon pics.
Cheers!

Son muchos pensamientos. Logras responder algunas de tus tantas preguntas?
They are many thoughts. Can you answer some of your many questions?

Not when I'm in the state I was when I asked them, but this post is part of the process of understanding them

http://psy-amb.blogspot.co.nz/2012/11/42-modern-psychedelic-visionary-artists.html

42 Modern Psychedelic Visionary Artists You Need To Know

it's the after 12:00 AM deep thinking

that's an overthinking not a deep thinking
I can see many different things in this photo, one of them is a cat and another one is an old car and another one is a butt
what do you see else?

believe it or not that is a real car that I took a photo of!

oh so I did well in solving it
seems a beautiful car that everybody would like to get a similar one

Love the edits man! 🤙🏽

Thanks, sometimes I get all strange and do things to photos of people...

Would we ever stop to ask questions? Would eat chocolate muffin make you constipated? What people splat inspire you?

Making people go splat inspires me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60