You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Yours: an animation

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Last year a bunch of people on Steemit were talking about Medium. They were saying things like Medium has the best writers.

So I went and checked it out. I thought the site totally sucked and the writers were a bunch of second rate libtards posting whatever was PC flavour of the week.

I thought it was a steaming pile of shit, as opposed to just being Steeming.

But Yours sets a new standard, the pile is bigger, and the steam coming off it is stenching.

It's good to know they are worried about us though!

"Although we are delighted to see blockchain social media a reality, we worry that Steem can’t last"

PS - It's getting a least one new post an hour, all written by the boring geeks who made the site

www.yours.org

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah. I need to check out medium. I have heard again and again that they have good writers. We will see!

Yours, lol. I mean time and time again I have heard people lamenting the crypto talk here in steemit. But really percentage worse it paid in comparison with yours and also the posts on yours, that I could see were guff!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52