You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I knew this was going to happen.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I am absolutely certain there are many users reading this - mostly new ones - and thinking to themselves... this can't be real.

And let me tell you:

I was ONE of them.

Never believed in cryptos or another platforms....

Until I found STEEMIT last month.

Since then, I am HOOKED!

I have gone from not believing the platform to 100% knowing this is the FUTURE.

It's so fun to connect and engage and contribute your heart out.

And yes, the rewards can be alluring.

But more than, it's the satisfaction to see such an engaging and lively community enjoying our time together.

I am a convert, folks!

I surely am.

Sort:  

Hehe. Just tried playing with randowhale! Pretty cool!

I definitely remember that feeling when all of this was brand new to me. It's different for me now, because it's nearly a year later, I'm much more educated about this place, and this time I'm screaming it from the mountaintops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31