You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Fear Less & Live More🗝

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You are killing it!

FEAR USED TO KEEP US SAFE, NOW IT KEEPS US SMALL!

This hits home! I wasn't the MOST fearful dude and it took me a while to understand this simple fact: the circumstances around me were because of me...

So the day I took matter in my own hands? The day I decided to conquer fear? Was the day I felt liberated. Time and time again, I am reminded that we truly hold the keys to our life.

And time and time again, I realize this fear is simply an obstacle that I have to overcome.

Great post. Definitely inspired. That too at 1 am. Lol :)

Sort:  

Awesome addition! It's definitely a process, but the liberation truly is priceless.
Glad you enjoyed the read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34