You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LetsTalk—How Did You Find Your Passion in Life? This is How I fell in Love with Motorcycling!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Such a lovely read. So glad to witness your adventure. Like you, my brother got himself a RX second-hand. He later got a Max 100 after some struggle.

It was our first new bike. He rode, with the young me, and my mom sitting. Absolutely excited. On the streets we cruised and watched the world.

Oh my. Those were the days.

With time, we changed. I was a special case. A bit different. I liked to watch comedy shows. Day in. And day out. In fact, I started writing jokes to make my grandmother happy.

It quickly turned into an obsession.

And I became the dude that tells those funny jokes. Then I applied these jokes everywhere in my life, and slowly turned myself into one hellva joke.

No joke there.

With that said, I am always been seeking... something.

Sort:  

Bahahahaha! You became a very funny dude for sure! :D Great story bro! Thanks for sharing it with me!

hahahaha, It was a little off the topic at the end, but I think you show humor more than jokes. keep doing what you do and you may end up a stand up comedian one day, or else you already do many things including the greatest responsibility of being a mod.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55