You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Factors That Will Guarantee Your Success – Part 1 Networking

in #life7 years ago

Great post.

I am all about networking with the right people.

And have been very picky about it.

Didn't serve me well for years...

Then I started networking based on common interests.

Something I learned from a successful millionaire.

Been serving me well for months now.

In fact, it's crazy how "common interest" networking can transform lives.

Love how you tied networking with Steemit. :)

Been active on Steemit Chat and trolling / having fun there! :D

Sort:  

Thank you @sidwrites, I'm glad it is working well for you.
And yeah networking can be a powerful tool, the funny thing is you never know who you will meet or were you end up lol :)

funny thing is you never know who you will meet or were you end up lol :)

Which is why I just followed you! ;)

Never know, right?

Looking forward to connect further.

Much appreciated @sidwrites, I followed you as well :)
Perhaps I will catch you on the chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32