My life story and some good times for me

in #life6 years ago

My name is MD Siddiqur Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. Currently i live in Rajshahi, my hometown is Rajshahi. I Love My Home Town. Rajshahi is in the beautiful of Bangladesh.

I like spicy food like chicken birani beef and vegetables. I love to traveling and want to visit beautiful places.

Hope I enjoy and feel friendly atmosphere here on steemit. I will try to share my memories about my visits on steemit.

MYMENSINGH VALUKA SHOOTING SPOT
Valoka-05.jpg

By
Thank You.jpg

Sort:  

The introduction is good but not great. We appreciate more information from your side which may Include more information regarding you, your family, likings and dislikings, food, places etc.
images (1).jpg

enjoy your life brother great sort any work you success i'm allows follow for you

nice intro about your self,,keep going

wow you are very nice...and cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50