CBR600RR Trackday at Buddh International Circuit

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I live near a Grand Prix race track. How cool is that! The Buddh International Circuit was inaugurated in 2011, Hosting India first ever Formula 1 race. Now, one of the best feelings is to attend a motorcycle track day on this world-class circuit. These are some of the pictures I managed to click-
trackday-2.jpg
My CBR600RR and Buddy's Panigale 899 loaded on a trailer. This was also the first time I was seeing my bike on a trailer.
trackday-1.jpg
On the move.trackday-3.jpg
Me getting on the track for the 1st session of the day. I was recording the session through my GoPro. Have a look at this lap until I get back on the track to make a better video-

Some more Pictures:
bikes-bic.jpgcbr-bic2.jpgDSCF5139.JPGr1-bic.jpgninja-bic2.jpg
Pack up time :)
cbr-bic1.jpg

Sort:  

Been there and have enjoyed getting on the track very much! :D

It's the best feeling isn't it..? What were you driving/riding?

Not fair - where all more images? Its a Formula 1 track after all!!

Haha you are right, BIC deserves some more pictures. I will updated it soon.

This is great.Put more photos.

Just updated with some more pics. Checkout :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43