You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IF...? Artificial Intelligence Was Already Self Aware

in #life7 years ago

Wow, this was a very long post, which I skip for 95% of the times, But I read it. You really made it interesting. And that's a great achievement if a AI program communicated with other programmes, without notifying it's developers!!
As shown in the Atlas video, I don't think that Atlas would take the beating for too long. He is certainly going to react soon. You just can't kick him and hope that it won't retaliate!!!!

Sort:  

Haha, thanks for finally reading! Yea, I tend to go a bit long with my articles. But let's hope, Atlas does not retaliate and only make us some tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54