Greetings from India. I finally discovered a new place for me: Steemit

in #life7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steampunks

I am Siddartha. A 25 year old male hailing from India, living in India. Lord bless the human who referred me here. This is the place which I had been always looking for. You can read, write, vote and earn cryptos all at the same time. I was fed up of reading total copy-paste and sometimes disgusting posts ON FB, but Steemit will give me some relief.

By the way I am an online earner, like most of you. I am a freelancer mainly dealing with translations and localization (for India).  I have worked for Celebrity chefs, Wikihow, newbie actors, an energy company in US and  many more clients. Apart from this, I am also an Indian accented English voice over artist, affiliate marketer, and a little bit of blogger and Youtuber. I am very fond of investing online in various revshares (like MPA, Futureadspro), crowd funded platforms (MytrafficValue)etc. I do not invest in MLM and matrix and also not in HYIPs anymore. Recently I have also pre-launched my own hybrid online earning platform along with a FCA approved reputed businessman in UK. It will be basically a hybrid of GPT, PTC, offerwalls, revshare, crypto exchange, forex trading, mining pool and digital services and goods marketplace. Right now the site is just in it's infant form. I am not sharing the link as I am not interested in advertising on Steemit and just chilling out and enjoying in my free time.  

Before coming in online earning world, I worked in Cafe Coffee Day, Starbucks and then in Zara. Finally I got bored of doing same repeated daily tasks and not growing in my career. I took my leave from Zara to look for some another better company. And then while searching on internet, I came across Upwork site (a freelancer platform), and from their started my online earning journey. As time passed on, I also learned about another online earning opportunities like revshares, cryptos etc. And now I am here, on Steemit. I think this will also be a turning point in my life. 

In my personal life, I am single and ready to mingle!!! I am a bit sensitive and introward by nature. My hobbies are playing games (right now playing "The flame in the flood"), listening to music, reading world and local news, collecting knowledge about our great ancestors etc. 

I want to bring some good changes to the world, by working for the poor. Also I believe in the inherent good qualities of the humans and strongly believe that every humans has some goodness inside him/her. But that does not mean I don't hate terrorists, rapists and other evil humans on Earth. They are pests and need to be eliminated from time to time to bring peace to the world.

That's it guys. I hope my introductory post was not boring!!

Sort:  

Hey Siddartha, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you. :-)

Welcome Siddartha, nice to meet you ;)

Thanks brother, nice to meet you too!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55