You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winraky: New Beginning (Original story by @sirwinchester)

in #life8 years ago

Great story I was ingterested from the beginning. My goals in life are to live comfortably and have enough money for the basic necessities of life. So many people go through a story simialar to yours, except there is no book signing at the end. Money is one of the main reasons people break up, especially when you do not have enough.

With that being said, I have a passion for writing and hope to show readers that what I have to say has value as well. Steemit seems to be the answer for stories that end horribly with no happy ending. I'm glad that your story had a bright ending, you are a inspiration to others who have gone through the same thing.I am glad to be a part of this cause, and I hope you are too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56