the light of life

in #life6 years ago

bright-3122457__480.jpg

Yesterday I forgot about you
Yesterday I can not remember you
But you smile

And now to the end of my life
Please do not leave me
Always close to you
You are everything

Regret never came early
When, when the eyes taste and word is useless
Remember a time when I forgot
Forget the love that is in the chest
I was fascinated with different women
Lured with different rays of light
Another woman who is not necessarily loyal
Light that will not shine long

Unlike you are a woman of my heart
Shame I confess my mistake to you
This honestly can not sleep
I'll have time alone with you
A time where I can not replace it with my heart
The love you give can not be changed
Only with these words of apology from the heart
You're the light of my life

I am the man to be hated
When I hurt the heart of a loving woman
He gives me the heart to reply with a lie
He gives love to me with a wound
I was fascinated with different women
Lured with different rays of light
Another woman who is not necessarily loyal
Light that will not shine long

Unlike you are a woman of my heart
Shame I confess my mistake to you
This honestly can not sleep
I'll have time alone with you
A time where I can not replace it with my heart
The love you give can not be changed
Only with these words of apology from the heart
You're the light of my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42