While everyone at my work went to a Christmas party, I chose to be at work, and it feels amazing!!!

in #life5 years ago

image

No stupid annoying senior at my work showing big attitude. They are dumbfounded at the reasons that I'm not going to the party.

The party consists of a lunch, fI'll owed by alcohol. I don't like being around an environment with alcohol to be honest (no disrespect to anyone who consumes alcohol). On top of that I can learn how to trade while getting some work done.

I probably won't like the food in offer too. Menu looks a bit bland.

I am enjoying being away from them while getting paid and learning to trade.

Feels GREAT NOT TO have seniors around, especially the annoying ones. Stress free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99