What is the most valuable of life?

in #life6 years ago

Everyone is curious to see the title, thinking that there are a lot of things in life. Some people have money, money for someone and love for someone else, this life is probably worth the most.
But still everyone is interested in what I do not like. I do not want your interest to be over, because I made it worth it for everyone. One day, everyone will not be going to go to the world, all will be crushed into the world, hope will disappear, there will be thousands of dreams, which may be a lot of trouble. I also love money and property, but the main reason I love it is my needs family and dreams.

But I think it does not give me my complete satisfaction. Maybe you too. My information is that the owners of the millions of people are not happy. They forget about fulfilling their needs day after day. They unknowingly hurt themselves. Greed and lust started to crush beautiful dreams. It is necessary to look at the end of life to find this lack. Do you want such a life? No one wants it. But I'm not doing any of these. But let's learn to think about life, why do not we learn how to find out the real value of life. If you find the value, then give importance to it, so that one day or the day on which I can not afford to die.

    So death is laughing, and I cry for you this world, and it is possible only when you learn to love the poor, everyone will be your allies, your enemy will not even think of it, when you learn how to love the rich and the poor, the split on your mind When there is nothing to say, cooperating with someone can remember the biggest gift of life, when your people live in their own heart, when thousands Or you will also be included in the trouble of life or happiness. Then maybe you can understand the real value of life.

Let's make a world of love all together, in the world we are all a family. And where your happiness is spreading happiness, and where every man plays with an open dream. Let's stand together for the helpless side.

Let's create the beautiful refreshment of the earth and the world will give your life a beautiful and orderly gift.

Here you can remember the meaning of writing this unnecessary. But maybe you'll regret it and think about how much peace you could get if you had come earlier this way.

These things will be a lot of trouble in life, but everyone will love you, the Creator will love you, the world will be indebted to you forever. . One day you are as happy as you will not be someone else. I can say this by earning a bet ... I'm getting that peace. This peace can never be bought with money and no one can give you the address of this state of peace if you can buy it. ..

Let us love people because people are for the people. And for life's sake

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42