Guaranteed success with the formula

in #life6 years ago

By dreaming 90% of 20-30 year olds like me, to build a successful business of her own.
But in reality, 1% of those 90% and that dream can not be fulfilled in the whole of life.

Why?

There are two main reasons for this

  1. 90% of those who dream of starting a business, 80% of them are just dreaming. Never try to start a business in life. Only for this fear that I can invest so much money so long and if I sink, what will happen to me? !
  1. In most cases, it is considered worthless to run a business. Dealing with so many people, talking with them smartly, so much so that the management of such a problem will not be handled by me. And not just talking business, these two problems really make up any major things in life.

Number one == Do not start braving. And the number two == I can rely on myself that I can.

So what is the solution?

So let me share that with you.

Imagine that you would like to swim. Now if you are persistent that if I learn to swim, then I will learn to fall into the middle of the river and if you do not learn then do not learn.
And so the fear is normal and it is more likely that you will never try to swim any more. If you are sitting like this, starting a business will start growing at once. Take a shop with a few million rupees in a big shopping mall. Then we will start. So this dream will be a dream forever. And if you start a business with a loan or investing your whole savings. But the possibility of losing that business is most likely because it is absolutely like swimming in midday. Where there is a lot of immersion risk.

What should you do

You should try swimming in the direction of the river where there is less water.

What is the biggest problem to start from small?
The problem is ego.

Whether I am an MBA graduate or not, I'll give you a food shop, open it once or twice and then not open the restaurant. If you are thinking like that then tell the example of that swim. Imagine if you read 10 books on how to swim, then first you swim in the middle river, so you do not sink.

Practical life is not based on theory. So you should read 10 books on swimming lessons and do not read any of the lessons you will have to start from the river. Remember that the most difficult phase of any work is to start the job. So the first step should be so small that you can be sure that I can do so. For example, if you predict that I will push up 20 times you will not be able to start pushing up. But if you think I'll begin with 2 push ups then I will gradually increase my ability. Then it will be easy for you to start it. So always decide to start small.

Let's come to the second problem, it's self-worthless. Many people dream after getting college. Many times after the gradual passage gradually started recognizing the outside world, most of the last results came in a fair job. Good job satisfaction is good. They can not think that they are afraid of seeing the environment around them. If someone thinks that if he is limited to 10-20 thousand rupees a month, then how can he reduce lakhs of rupees a month, if you own 50 rupees. But it is normal that you will not be able to pay 500 rupees. If you think you are ineligible for your favorite girl. Then why would you think that girl is worthy of you.

Now you can say that. If I feel like myself, will it be all?

Maybe it will not be Still you have to work hard, you have to be patient. You have to be patient. Then you might succeed. But if you do not think you deserve it, then there will be no more questions coming to the next steps. So it seems to be worth yourself, the main and the first step. I can not speak my smart communication smartly. Learn what to do.

If needed, take a 6-month course
No one can learn to speak smartly after mom's stomach. Either a mother or a teacher, a teacher learns to talk to someone smartly or not. So I will learn. Even if you do not, then you can hire a person who can talk smartly. Where's the problem?

I want to make 6 packs but I can not afford to do 5 PUSHs together yet. What would have started with two steps. For every 6 days, it will be necessary for 6 packs to be prepared in 6 months.

If any
If there is genuine desire to do something big and trust in yourself, and if he starts from the beginning, then he or she will succeed tomorrow or tomorrow. Nobody can stop this person from succeeding him.

This is called least guarantee. And so always start with small but think big.

Lastly, if you like the posts I give you, follow me and follow me. If you like it, read all my posts.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38