How do you stay positive when everyone around you is negative?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Praying and reading the bible.

Looking around, we can see imperfect people. Neighbors that are talking rumors, parents that is mad to their child, children that are stubborn, a student that is stress to his studies, an old person that is getting older, the pain he feels that there ia no hope. In this world full of negativity, we sometimes overwhelmed by it. Every day you wake up, each of us have the problems to solve. Sometimes we lose hope. And thinking to give up! When I'm are drowning because of negativity, I always looking above, holding my hands and start to pray. Reading the bible helps me too to keep positive, there are practical advice that can help me. Stop, pray, and meditate. Look around there are any creations that can make us feel better that lifr is good. In every person there are good qualities to cherish. So I wanna start my day with a big smile in my face! 😊

prayer-1308663_1280.jpg

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99