Absolutely Nothing holds you back from Life

in #life8 years ago

Do what ?

Fall in love with reality? With experience? With life itself ?

Throw out everything holding you back. Embrace the chaos. 

Become the flow.

Today. Not tomorrow.

No…

What’s holding you back? 

Myself. My fears. My comfort. My weaknesses. My short-sightedness. My lack of faith. My need to cling to what I know and have. My magic-pill mindset. My arrogance. My platitude. My self-loathing. My self-pity. My shame. My loneliness. My anger. My guilt. My sadness.

Are these yours or are these only there for you to experience?

Do you really think that all of this encompasses your being?

Your true nature, your essence, your whole depth?

Isn’t it merely the surface layer, a thin one, almost illusory?

Can’t you see the light behind this cloud?Don’t you know that it is your true nature?

And that those behaviors you identify to are merely reflections on a glass, illusions, smoke?

Yes, I understand what you’re saying, but…

No buts ! No excuses. No justification. You need to shift your paradigm. So, what’s holding you back ?

My thought patterns, that I identify with. Remnants of unconscious habits my essence have nothing to do with. Only illusory smoke that I believe is my Self.

So, what’s holding you back?… 

Nothing. Absolutely nothing.

There you go. Now your thoughts are aligned with your true Essence.

You are not your illusory self. It can be discarded as a whole in an instant. 

This is the only thing you need to know and practice to start to fully live from within the realization of your deepest core, the only true freedom.Embrace your essence with humor, humbleness and gratitude, strength and devotion, know that you deserve to be loved by the Universe and you deserve to let love flow through You.

Play with the Chaos of Creation, the magnificent harmonies of this epic everlasting melody which you are an instrument and a player of.  

(Dialogue between two sides of Your Self in a kind of family therapy session for the differents parts to come together as One and align in harmony from within)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52