Spinning Fidgets in Virtual Reality

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome! :) 

I really appreciate everyone commenting on my first post. It's exciting to meet other Futurists.


For fun, I created a video of me spining fidget spinners in virtual reality. It was mostly for a fun response to my friend's StopDropAndSpin Challenge on Instagram. I hope you enjoy it!  

Sort:  

I have to try this, you are filmed on a green screen then the background is replaced by wha you see yourself on the VR helmet ?

It's actually filmed live in Mixed Reality using a green screen. You can have the option in streaming to broadcast live. Here's the article for setup:
https://uploadvr.com/make-mixed-reality-video-livestream-two-realities/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63