Travel, Health and Life - My First Post & My Introduction

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I joined Steemit in July 2016 and didn't post anything.

I had nothing to say.

ShrutiChopra.jpg

It had then been eight months since I had been bed ridden - but now, things have changed.

It's been quite a roller-costar ride and I have started sharing my journey on my website, my Instagram and my YouTube channel that is currently taking baby steps.

If you wish to know what has inspired me to be able to get out of bed, battle the unknown and if you wish to be a part of some of my travel and food tasting shenanigans then stick around as there's a lot coming up! Please do upvote and do follow me! Thank you!

ooops... just realised, I didn't mention my name.. it's Shruti Chopra. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @shruti! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good to have you on board, Shruti. I am new to this place too but what I hear from others, it's a cool place to be!

Thank you! Still need to learn the ropes of how the world of Steemit functions, but yep, should be a cool experience.

Congratulations @shruti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45