How I Handle My Chaotic Mind

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20171121_185851_816.jpg
Aren't most of us dealing with a chaotic mind?! Well, I am many times but the one thing that helps me is that I enjoy taking photos.

This process has made me more aware and observant of my surroundings. This process has made me more present.

Worrying about what has happened or what could happen - that worry disappears when I take photos. Instead, it gets my mind working creatively - and that's always a good thing, right?

If you are a YouTube, Instagram or a Facebook person - then please do connect with me there too.

Sort:  

Nice pic @shruti, and even deeper thinking there. Mind's chaotic because there are too many things to focus on, unlike a baby's mind which is devoid of any such issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45