You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steps to LOVE yourself.Be Yourself!

in #life8 years ago

Enjoyed the read. You make a lot of great points and I generally agree with you. I'd say that self-criticism is good when it's positive though, as sometimes we have to be our own parents and say "No!"
It's human to make mistakes and do silly things and I think it's good to admit that to ourselves, as a motivator to become better, rather than beating ourselves up over it. Confidence is a great thing to have but it's much better when it's aimed in a good, constructive direction. Keep up the awesome work :)

Sort:  

Hi @shredlord!Thank for your comment!
Yes,I agree with your words,your addition sounds like one more Step for my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72