You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you just can't change things.

in #life8 years ago

I agree that kids will always pick on other kids for this or that. But some of your examples are a bit nonsensical. You don't think positive activism is an effective way to promote gay rights? Even though the rights gays have so far have been earned in exactly this way?

Sort:  

Well i actaully don't like to get inolved in gay rights. I just mentioned it as one of the examples. I don't really cares for gays myself, i don't really think anyone should be gay, but it's not my life to judge an if someone is going to then go ahead. I don't like to get inolved in that becuase i just like to let that be on it's own and i don't really want to be involved on any way. But you are right, they have gotten a lot o their rights this way. My point is they seem to expect people to just like it and deal with it and not say anything, but that won't happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66