You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do People Really Want??!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good post... Instagram is a very weird website and app... Also Very egocentric. Numbers let know that the picture we can find the most in instagram, is not about food or art or others things no no ... it's selfies. I almost doesn t use instagram.. I don´t like it . And your exemple that you share with us about your accounts are very interesting !

Sort:  

Instagram is very egocentric indeed more even than other social sites... I did not know that all the most voted pictures where Selfies... ai ai ai.

I only started using it very recently because now a days is very important for anything to do with video, photo, image, art etc... So I joined the train.

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29