You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four things about life I learned from Money Heist

in #life5 years ago

Those are four pretty important things in life, thanks for sharing.
As an aside I am a “binge watcher” of shows and I find I get more satisfaction and learn more from the shows that way, if there’s something to learn of course 🤣😅
Sometimes it’s pure entertainment and a party atmosphere with my adult kids, to watch, order take out, discus the shows, discus what’s going on in their lives and just have good family time.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I am glad you find it useful. Sometimes I watch shows just to entertain myself but for most times, it is to educate myself, whether the shows teach me what to do or what not to do in life.

The way you described watching those shows with your adult children makes it sound like you guys have a blast watching shows together 😀🖐️

We do have a blast and I learn a lot about modern language and slang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68