Sort:  

hello sir @shortcut, you know that i am new on steemit!!! so sir, i think you can understand my feelings 😭😭 sorry, i don't know about @creativecommons. please, i need your help. i want to use creativecommons... please give me your support 😭😭 if you have any youtube videos, how dose work creativecommons! please give me.
sorry for my mistake!!! i removed the tag from my post. please forgive me. thankyou. 😍😍

I just wonder, why you used the tag, when you have no idea about it. Please read my article about #creativecommons and the rules. You should easily find youtube videos on that topic, too.

To license something under Creative Commons, it must be your original content. You can also remix or build on a work, that is already under Creative Commons, but you should make it original by adding some inside and some own thoughts and usually would have to mention the origianal creator.

When you (re-)write a copyrighted article, you should clearly quote the cites. You can do that by using the > sign in front of the quoted passage. Then you should link to the original source of that quote.

hey sir, so sorry for my mistake...please, forgive me!!! i request you...please.. remove your flag and give me a upvote... see, i edited my post...your support is very helpfull for me... sir please

When I read your latest article, I doubt, that you've understood, what I'm talking about. Again, there is no source of your information in the article about Salman Khan. Also when I compare the style of your writing in comments with the style of those articles, I can hardly believe, that you wrote a single sentence on your own.

Please make clear, which part of the story is yours and which is based on external information. If you use external information you should always tell us, where this information comes from.

For example:


Dear readers,
I've just read an interesting story about an English Learning Program for Children in China. I'm very interested in this topic, because my family is from China (or whatever).

The program called "ABCmouse" is developed through a partnership "between the leading digital children's education company in the U.S. and one of largest Internet companies in the world."

"Our goal at Age of Learning is to help children build a strong foundation for success in school and in life. For children in many countries, English fluency is an essential part of that foundation," said Doug Dohring, Founder and CEO of Age of Learning.

Source

Isn't it interesting to see, that a huge Chinese company and an U.S. company are working together to help Chinese children become successful in life?

What do you think?


P.S.: Please don't ask for upvotes in comments. This is also considered spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41