Happy Father's Day!

in #life7 years ago

"Raising children is one of the last big adventures of our time."

Dear dads,

in Germany we already celebrated father's day on May 25th, but there is not much to say against honoring the work of all fathers and mothers as often as possible.

So here is a picture of me and my son, when he was about one year old:

fasthers_day.jpg

That was already more than 20 years ago...
...and now he's even older than I have been when this photo was taken.

Happy Father's Day!

@shortcut

Sort:  

Always nice to see a happy @shortcut daddy with his happy @shortcut son :-)

:-)

Happy Dad Day! Cheers to you!

Parenthood is the best that has happened to me.

My mother raised me and my sister by her own when my father was away she was everything n she still everything when we grew up we knew that a mother or a father is a big adventure starts with having kids but never ends till the last breath
my god protect every mom and dad in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72