Just Me 😊😉

in #life7 years ago

20170606_163712.jpg

What can i say? Except that I'm truly grateful to God for getting me through LIFE. ....of course I'm still at it and struggling through storms just like anyone one else. Able to wake up the next morning to a new day , and breathe LIFE again is more rewarding to me. When at times i may feel like i may not see tomorrow because you are not promised a tomorrow. LIFE in itself is full of surprises, disappointments, sorrows, happiness, etc. One thing i can tell you is that you are not alone in this world. You are surrounded by loved ones, whether family or friends. Not only GOD is your rock, but the people whom are around you to be there for you. I know because i have gone through a lot in LIFE and still am. I am blessed to have the few to support me , advice me, tolerate me lol, and most of all Love me. Regardless of what you feel on the inside , put on a smile 😁 . It does help, because i do it . Lift yourself up, as i will as well. Love life, because its worth it. Let go of those chains that bind you and i as well will . Remember, you may have 1 or 2 friends . But atleast you know they are there for you even if at times you don't like to hear what they tell you. Sooner or later you will realize why they told you what they did. Family at times may not understand and be there for you. I know because I'm an example of it. As long as you have someone to guide you , listen to you, make you laugh, cry together. That's the best thing that can be in your LIFE. Be happy, be at peace, love yourself for whom you are. You got this, you can do it. Smile 😊 and love LIFE !!!! Xoxoxo

Sort:  

its hard to put up with you at times but its well worth the effort :)

Haha thanks for your effort

welcome know i will always be here :)

great thoughts
upvoted followed

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45