Impregnate anxiety

in #life8 years ago

"Some time ago, in fact, many years ago, men began to be replaced by machines.

Yes, robots that would be cheaper and would work faster than humans and almost without error margin.

It seems tempting? What great industry would not want to replace their men for a much cheaper labor and perfectionist.

Well, time passed and this gave "very" right in some areas.

Today we are in an era of accelerated thought, but we can not create artificial brains to replace our ideas and human efficacy.

I am a person who works with HR, and today the crucial questions are: Can you handle work under pressure? If they answer no, you're out.

The idea is to answer "of course, is quiet, I love a good pressure."

How many hours do you work per day? If you answer me "8 hours, I'm sorry, I love my family and I go home to 18pm or I have college and need to get out on time, you're out."

Ideally: clear, at least 10 hours a day, often turn the night into the project.

Something is wrong with the world or something is wrong with me !

They are forcing people to work longer hours than the brain supports are now doing just the opposite, trying to turn man into machine in robot, a giant production line, which generates a lot of money, which generates many products.

The society today fecund minds to be anxious, there are courses to manage time !

Time is not each and everyone does what you want it? No ... The ideal is to produce for 10 hours a day.

Keep tuned brain, and devote himself to some business travel for another two hours.

A little pain of head, a malaise there, a little medicine here.

Ready brand new, human produces again

I fear for what will happen to the generation of the future, since children are already in this.

Morning school, afternoon jiu jitsu, then English followed by swimming, come home, eat and sleep poorly to start all over again.

And I wonder what the big deal in having a free time?

A time as a child ... the time being woman, a leisure to rest without simply think of anything?

It's almost a crime nowadays have a free mind

The question that remains is ... But why? By whom?

This is not my ideology, if the person says to me that she has two children to raise and is struggling I've been wanting to give you a slap on the back and say confident the job is yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42