Sort:  

What’s your favorite sport?

Football, Basketball, Baseball and Hockey all in one.... Lol So hard to choose.... My heart is Baseball because I grew up overseas and traveled playing. I did also travel for basketball but I thing football has the most intensity for me now. Love hockey but I just wait til Playoffs and my Flyers just barely made it in... @dkid14

You ever heard of Dale Murphy? Ha he came to my house and signed my dads wall. I’ll have to send you a picture if I can find one.

I had a cousin who was drafted by the twins and got to know dale at spring training. He asked to to sign my dads wall because of how big of fan he was.

Yup, I remember him, thats pretty dope...... Atlanta.... He was pretty good at the time if I recall... It's nice when you meet some people from your youth or now to this day that you like in sports, etc....

Impressive find! Every once in awhile there's a diamond in the rough. Keep it up!

True....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48