Sort:  

very nice shoes....

Thank you, LeBron 12 low's... One of the most comfortable Nike's ever made...

Welcome to Steemit.

Okay not that I am old or something, but what about Nike Air Max Penny II or I you could sleep in those things.

I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

I have a few colors of those too.... No photos yet but yes comfy.... Yes totally into Crypto.... Ill check out your page too.... Have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74