The People I Meet Series: K from Finland about Bitcoin

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I still have 20 min. until the bar is closing. So I am writing over a rum with Coke about the man I met today. K is a good guy, he paid me a euro for bringing him to a bar. He didn't know that I have a bag full of cash and treated me with respect. Even invited me for a beer.


The witty conversation went on and after he told me that he knows Poloniex I asked if he would agree with an audio interview.


*Sip*


Well, there you go..




Sort:  

A rum with coke! 🙃

Good work and good writing

Howdy @shla-rafia, good post! I am a relatively new member who just joined the platform. It would be awesome if you would take a minute to look at my profile page and follow me if you enjoy my stuff. Much appreciated.

Thx, I will follow you if I don't already!

Cool idea!

Can't help myself.. ®

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50