You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The powerful people of Scientology. Today I got a taste of the power of an Operating Thetan V.

in #life8 years ago

That's the life on a gonzo poet. I started the conversation and have to live with the consequences. I met someone who went to Scientology for a study who told me that they are very intelligent and capable people but that it is good to be critical. I don't want to be clear when it involves not to take drugs and at the same time it is a enticing thought to part of a large religion where the people make lots of money and give you respect and safety. Got to get into something new today and forget it before I go there or decide to make my own religion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35