Myself - A Night-Time Vlog #1: The conversation with the State School Office / Why I am an anarchist

in #life7 years ago

*



Untitled13_001.jpg


At night my mind gets populated with thoughts which do not surface during day-time. This vlog gives a deeper look into my reasons for being an anarchist and why I do what I do.


I am talking about my conversation with the State School Office, bullying, the reality of homeless shelters and the questionable practice of x-raying its residents.


Untitled11_005.jpg



Further I cover the necessity of basic income from the blockchain and my experience with the German police. The video will be a Steemit Exclusive for the next 24 hours.




(length: 20 min.)

When I talk about hate I mean reactive hate. What is it?

Reactive hate is a term coined by Erich Fromm. He explains that reactive hate is a reaction to a life-threatening experience, a threat to ones safety where the person in charge for the safety doesn't provide safety and that it presupposes a persons love for life, to other humans and to ideals.


Love, light and common sense to all of you. For a peaceful transition into a stateless planet!

Shla Rafia 2017


rrrrrrrr20170715_115859-ANIMATION.gif

qqqqqqqqq20170715_115028-ANIMATION.gif

*

Sort:  

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

Well that's an interesting perspective. Definitely left me pondering some things.

Thx, all my life I am trying to explain this to people. Instead of understanding me they tell me that I am lazy or give up or that they have to work for their money and therefore I have to do it as well. I think that a video is the best medium to transport the message.

wow very nice post, this could get into hot section :)

Coolio, thx, gotta go, cu

thank u

Great Vlog man keep it up :)

Cool thx, you too!

nice...
please follow back me
nice too meet u

I am sorry, I did this in the beginning but it is not working because I cannotmkeep track of so many people. Thank you for your interest and have a good evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48