Activity report: Changing SBD/BTC/Euro @ Hofje van Wijs Amsterdam + lots of promo & more!

in #life8 years ago

Dear reader,
yesterday I went to the bitcoin friendly cafe Hofje van Wijs and asked if it would be possible to buy a beer and send a bit more bitcoin to get euros in return.

No problem for the boss. I went to Poloniex to withdraw the money but it showed 'Awaiting Approval'.

He told me that I wouldn't have to pay the beer and that he would give me 10 euros.

I was surprised because the mistake was on my side and said that I would return tomorrow and that he should keep the money.

Now I am waiting to see him. Holding my phone like a lobster his next meal.

Charging only works by pressing the mini-usb constantly against the phone.

When will I earn enough to buy a new phone? Time will tell.

I explained SP and SBD to the boss and he was positively surprised. He especially liked the coming SteemFest!

Today I met dozens of people. I offer:

  • Coffeeshop tips
  • Steemit intro
  • Showing the way
  • Funny entertainment
  • Drug info
  • Sing-A-Song
  • Future telling ;-)
  • Personal Coaching

And more!

I gave away around 100 flyers in the last 2 days. Of course with proper introductions.

With your Upvote I can expand my activities and work more efficient. So thank you very much!

Marty aka 38PTSWarrior for shla-rafia productions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29