9 Pills and the tenth wasn't MDMA

in #life8 years ago

Image credit

9 Pills and the tenth wasn't MDMA 

The perfectly arranged dots of yellow, green and red were expanding like an explosion in slow motion but without the chaos. Each dot was in symmetry and all where in the shape of a ball. Between the dots was nothing and they did not touch each other.

I switched off the lights to check if the colorful spectacle would disappear but it didn't. Steadily the dots were coming closer to me. 

I was talking to a lovely friend from my hometown and she asked me why I kept laughing more and more. I couldn't tell her, I just was in an excellent mood and we were already talking for a while

. Soon later we said good bye to each other and shortly after I saw a Cadillac in the corner of my kitchen where the fridge should have been.

Image credit

These bastards! The last pill I bought had a strange Asian looking symbol and I recalled that the guys could not tell me what the symbol was. They just told me what I am telling you. A strange Asian symbol. 

I took it and half an hour later went home. Some of you know that it can happen that one drives in the wrong direction with the train while high on X. It happened to me that morning, too.

After I did the light check in the kitchen I went into my room and told myself to stay calm because I just had a good dose of an, to me, unknown psychedelic. I saw the cable on the floor which normally should have been attached to the lamp and just lay there, rising up like a snake and I could not believe my eyes! Next to it was a little man jumping from nowhere into existence, got bigger and then grew to his full size. He kept doing this for a while and I was getting interested what would happen if I'd imagine something sad. Nothing. I had a fucking good trip and nothing, not even myself, could do anything against it.

The little guy looked like a Michelin Man:

Image credit

I don't know how and when but somehow I must have fallen asleep at one point. What I remember is a terrible hangover the next day but also the most outstanding, colorful and breathtaking visual phenomena.

Shla Rafia 2017

Please remember: Start with half a pill. Safety first. I took a couple too many on that weekend.


Sort:  

LOL, just brought back serious flashbacks of The Dood's rave days! Have fun and stay safe my friend! Happy trails :)

That took a little. Will do, life is so damn amazing :)

nice post. :)

I know heheh, thx!

Btw psychedelics rocks! Have a nice day. Peace

My computer broke again. Thanks, to you too, peace

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55