Short Break from Inday Series😁👍👍

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am just as excited as many of you are tonight to write the continuation of my short story. But for tonight I just want to inform all of you, my precious friends and readers alike, that I am just taking advantage of the love month virus hahaha I caught it and I am still having that love month fever 😁.

received_625595224932677.jpeg

On a serious note though, I want to inform you that tonight is the _th birthday of my bestfriend and I would like to ask for your permission to have a one-day break from our series. Hahaha! Although I have many scences and dialogues running through my mind since 3pm in the office. I want to post kanina but then I was convicted not to use my official time for my personal agenda. That's why I am writing this post tonight that I will try to summarize the remaining series as short as possible so as not to keep you bored and yawning. I already have the outline. To tell you honestly, I just write what comes to mind. These 3-part series I got so inspired by those words (Andito lang ako). A very special person told me these words and it made my day right.💚 Now that's a true story hahahaha! It is where I got the inspiration to write first a poem and then the story. Well, we will get to that later 😁. In the future posts maybe hahaha. Love the love month fever yeah!😍

received_188642545706840.jpeg

These photos are taken at Pradera Verde, Pampanga. After 20 years I praise God because I still know how to ride a bicycle! Yehey!!! Hahahaha. If my memory serves me right I think I was still single the last time I ride a bike. I am taking a break from Inday Series tonight. I love biking and I enjoyed that night. Our last night in our Villa.

20200216_054827.jpg

There you have it my friends! I promise to post the continuation of our love series tomorrow. And I pray that it will really worth the wait and of course your precious time. 🥰

God bless us all. Have a blessed love month everyone! 😍🙏

The first 2 photos are taken by my handsome officemate using his Oppo Phone. He send it through my FB messenger and with his permission of course to post it here.

The last photo is mine and taken by me using my Samsung Galaxy J8 phone.

Sort:  

Alla nagsiga met nya sir. Thank You Lord🙏

wen ngarud GM hatwaness ka met.. pati kay nat hahaha.. Saln lang jay downvote bimababa kita na.

Ahahaha uray ta naggaget ka sir pirmi hahahaha

grabe tita gm isa kang alamat

Talna ka man mut kanakan bwhahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58