Knowing the Goods and Bads Where I Live!

in #life7 years ago

As many of you probably may know I migrated from India to America! Now I am settled in a small area of Connecticut ( a state in the U.S.). I live in these small apartments which I don't actually mind living in cause there is enough room for everything we need! That's right TV's, beds, couches, food, everything! Even video games for you video game lovers out there!
IMG_3637.PNG
The good of where I live is that we live near everything we need to live. So that basically means that we live near food, electronics, and games! There's a grocery store down the road where I live, an Apple Store we can get to in 7-9 min, and a library around the corner! You can play games on a computer in the library I guess!
The bad thing about Connecticut is that it stinks here! No wonder Connecticut is number one in chemicals! Great, just the place people want to live in! The worst thing about where I live is that there was a gun shooting going on down the hill at a gas station! 😱 So ya that happened but after that no gun shootings happened cause you know there is a police station like 3 blocks down! That's a good thing I guess?
So anyway as you can tell I live in an average house and live a medium cool smooth life! 😎тнυg ℓιfє!

Sort:  

My girlfriend lived in Bolton for about 10 years. Is that near you?

That's forty miles from here dude lol ;)

Ok. She's guessing you're near Bridgeport.

Nothing I know about America makes me want to live there

Ha you will one day bro :)

The California weather is tempting

California is a cool place man go for the тнυg ℓιfє lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57