The Single Ladies Since Then ๐Ÿ˜

in #life โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello everyone!

I would like to share a photo of mine with @flordecar26. The single ladies since then. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

ragol2.jpg

The picture was taken almost a year ago. This was at my sister house. During the Feast day in their village. I remember the happy moments in their with my family. The chibogan ug sayawan (eating and dancing)! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

You still remember this @flordecar26? We are single ladies on that picture until now. We are still sexy that time. Now?! Hhhhmmm... Still sexy!!! (Kalagatak han mga paa!) Hahaha

How I miss the celebration like this?! How I miss being with my love ones?!

I wish to be home too soon!

A well-wish-wisher,

@shikika

Sort: ย 

Single ladies since then!!

Hahaha..

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hello @shikika, I just checked @flordecar26 blog now.. It's quite interesting though, I followed her !๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for following me @victordanielsโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

Sano pa daw mauutro an pamatron๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sunod pohon

โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85