Blank-Empty-Erased-Deleted-Forgotten

in #life5 years ago

frvyrejr19.jpg

Tonight is my first session for my online training. As of the moment, I never started yet with the training. There are lots of details to fill-up and to submit. While I am writing down the details, there are instances that I am out of the world. I can't provide easily the details. 'Coz I feel like that my mind is blank and empty. Seems that some details were erased, deleted and forgotten.

Before I proceed to complete the details, I am here right now taking a break. Writing of what I feel now.

It is not really easy to move on of what had happened in my life. There are times I am asking myself: Is this really real? How it happened? Why it happened? Did I done wrong? Am I too bad to experienced those bad things? Am I not worthy? Or am I too innocent that I believe in everything without thinking it's difficult to happen in real?

I remember recently, I met a man online. We talked for awhile and we exchange insights about life. Later on, he told me that I am too innocent for him. Then, he disappeared and never contacted me again.

Am I really innocent? I don't think so! It only happened that I am a believer.

Hope I can proceed now to my online training.

Wish me luck!

Sort:  

if they'll think you're innocent, I think it would be nice. Innocent people are afraid to hurt other people in my own opinion

Posted using Partiko Android

I admit that sometimes I do hurt others, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76